Shop
Order within 6 hours 39 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS TO GO
Local West Palm Beach, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.7 of 5 stars. (161 reviews)
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were beautiful. My delivery woman made my flowers even better, coming to my home twice in one day during a storm just so I could get them the same day! What a wonderful experience!
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The fruit basket ordered for our front desk team arrived on time and as fresh as could be. Very happy. Thank you.
Jose's Reply:
Date: May 01, 2017, 8:24 am

Thank you for your kind words. We will continue to strive to make your experience the best.
Date: Apr 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely wonderful exp. Personally spoke with owner about wife's order. Will 100% order again from them for delivery to friends and family
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

No problems with flowerstogo. My experience with this company keeps me coming back to them. Unlike other companies that I tried they just continue to deliver excellence. I am very happy.
JL's Reply:
Date: Mar 15, 2017, 7:59 am

Thank you so much for your kind words, it means a lot to all of us here at the shop! We will continue to make your experience an excellent one as we have done in the past.
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flower shop did not have the black planting pot that was advertised with the initial order, had to substitute order with Zen plant. Great choice, beautifully designed, quick delivery. Awesome Service!
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your service was fantastic. Your representatives were so helpful, accomodating and followed through the order through to delivery and contacted me when it was actually delivered. I couldn't have been more pleased with your service.
Jose's Reply:
Date: Mar 02, 2017, 7:45 am

Thank you so much for your kind words Mrs. Hafetz! It was a pleasure working with you and we appreciate the opportunity to make your loved one's day special.
Date: Feb 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I order online and the arrangement was just as pictured Flowers are fresh and the delivery on time. Great service I would recommend
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: QC

I had a good service even if I am not in the same country.
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

We requested the Magenta Sunset to be delivered to a local Jupiter Florida funeral home. It was not only sent on time but was outstandingly beautiful. The owners are beyond helpful and caring. Thank you for your kindness and compassion. God bless you both.
Date: Jan 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Big Shout outs to the crew at Flowers to Go especially Jose and Sasha. The service is always excellent and everyone is Also professional. The Flowers are always fresh and they are there to help you for any occasion. I recommend this shop over all others.
Date: Jan 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Big shout out to the Flowers to Go crew especially Jose and Sasha for their great service and professionalism. The flowers are always fresh and no matter what the occasion they do a tremendous job at making sure that everything goes right. i won't use any other Flower company and Jose is a true artist with the arrangements.
Date: Dec 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

This was delivered earlier than what I thought it would be and the arrangement was very beautiful! My dad loved it! Would definitely use again in the further!
Date: Dec 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Ordered flowers for my mom's birthday on Dec.8th/16 and decided on an arrangement from viewing the website. The flowers were absolutely gorgeous!!! Even better than what I had originally seen....staff were amazing and very helpful. I would def'n order again from Flowers To Go
Date: Nov 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I really needed some last minute flowers to send for a birthday and Flowers to Go really helped me out!! Every other place i tried to call for this last minute order was unable to deliver! I am forever grateful that the beautiful arrangement was sent on time ! THANK YOU AGAIN FLOWERS TO GO!
Date: Oct 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

There was a technical glitch through the third party online ordering service and my mother's birthday flowers were not delivered on schedule. I received a call a few days later and Sasha the rep at F2Go apologized, explained the error, upgraded the arrangement and included gourmet chocolate. The package was delivered that day. In the end I was very satisfied, but I will not be using the online services any longer in the future - that service was bad. I will call and speak with a local person instead.
Date: Oct 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The communication and friendliness was very good. We would use this shop again.
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very pleased with the service. Exactly as hoped and expected. Nice job!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My mother loved her mothers day bouquet. They arrived on time and exactly as the picture showed. Great quality and lasted a long time. Thank You!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were beautiful and arrived on time even though ordered at the last minute!!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service fast.
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were just beautiful...very fresh and delivered timely...thanks so much..
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

They were so beautiful, better then we expected. I would use this company again for sure.
JL's Reply:
Date: Apr 12, 2016, 3:00 pm

Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to being of service to you again in the future. -Flowers To Go Team-
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Planter was sent as ordered and ordering was very easy.
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Planter was sent as ordered and ordering was very easy.
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very impressed with the beautiful flowers, we we're leary ordering online not sure what to expect but we were pleasantly surprised.
Date: Mar 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service my mom couldn't believe how many flowers with their excellent excellent
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very happy customer
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

This is the first time I used Flowers to Go and I am very pleased. When I called to learn the status of my order, the person that answered the phone was very courteous and responsive. The flowers were exactly as described and delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QC

Same day delivery was amazing. Flowers recieved and still enjoying today. You put a smile on the recipients face and the experience will surely bring you future business. Well done!! Make promotional codes more readily available.
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement look exactly like the picture. Beautiful flowers.
Date: Jan 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Good job
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

I was pleased with the service. I called at 10 AM to ask if my order could be delivered around lunch time. By 1:30, I received a text message with a picture of the beautiful plant arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Jan 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Very happy with delivery and customer service. Thank you!
Date: Nov 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excelent service, happy customer
Date: Sep 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful. Thank you
Date: Aug 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

GREAT JOB ARRIVED ONTIME AND FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL
Date: Aug 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Flowers were beautiful!
Jose's Reply:
Date: Aug 19, 2015, 8:19 am

All of us here at Flowers To Go, thank you for your consideration to allow us to make your loved one's day a beautiful one.
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

delivered timely, great price.
Date: May 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were absolutely beautiful - loved the arrangement. Not too big, not too small, beautiful compliment of flowers in the arrangement and perfect for my desk! They were totally unexpected, which made the surprise even better! I have never used you before, but I will now!
Date: Mar 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers are beautiful!
Date: Mar 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Highly recommended. The fruit basket was beautiful ... the service excellent. It made sending a gift from Pennsylvania to Florida easy. Thank you so much.
Date: Mar 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Delivered exactly when i asked and flowers were beautiful. Thank you
Date: Mar 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Delivered exactly when i asked and flowers were beautiful. Thank you
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

They state "At Flowers To Go, we have the longest lasting flowers and roses in the county" Nope... should say in "in Florida!" Dropped in yesterday to get a bouquet and had a great experience with Sasha at this store. She was very attentive to my needs and provided top notch customer service along with the freshest flowers ever. Love this place!!! You now have a new loyal customer...
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The roses were beautiful and have lasted a very long time. The recipient loved them.
jl's Reply:
Date: Feb 25, 2015, 2:44 pm

We are very pleased the flowers were to the recipient's liking. We strive to always exceed your expectations and bring a smile to your loved ones.
Date: Feb 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flower selection in the arrangement were beautiful and most alsted a long time. The only thing missing from the butterfly garden was the butterfly. Luckily the recipient did not know one was in the picture so was unaware it was missing. She loves butterflies so it would have made it perfect. Thanks so much.
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The roses were beautiful and well appreciated.
Date: Dec 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

I was extremely satisfied with all aspects of this website and the ensuing delivery etc.....thanks much will use again.
Juan's Reply:
Date: Dec 02, 2014, 12:26 pm

We are very pleased to know that we met your expectations and strive to exceed them. Thank you so much on the wonderful review. We are constantly trying to improve and better our services. Thank you so very much once again.
Date: Nov 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordered flowers for my friend at work for her birthday . I said do not substitute anything want it exactly same as picture . They did a great job delivered when promised and looked great. I even called customer service to make sure they would be there on time and they were so nice and helpful Thanks
Flowers To Go 's Reply:
Date: Nov 26, 2014, 8:50 am

It is pleasure to serve you, and hope to see you back soon. Thank you :)
Date: Sep 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Service and Flowers were as always 100% Thank You.
Date: Sep 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

My order was handled very well. Everyone was polite and very professional. I would definitely use them again. Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

My mother was very pleased with the flowers you delivered to her. I was quite impressed with the ease in ordering flowers and the follow up emails to me abreast of what was going on. Sheikh, Ontario, Canada
Date: Apr 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Service was prompt and flowers were wonderful.
Date: Apr 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for the confimation that the flowers was being delivered. The recipient loved it and wanted more information about FLOWERS TO GO. Was disappointed to learn that I had to pay delivery charges when I was told I did not have to.
Date: Aug 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

THE FLOWERS WERE DELIVERED IN A TIMELY MANNER...THANK YOU! The recipient thought they were lovely. Thank you again!
Date: Aug 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers are so fresh and absolutely beautiful
Date: Jul 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jun 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The recipient was just delighted!
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Awsone Job !!!!
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great experience in ordering online. Deliveried on time. But no one was home. Left flowers at front door. It would have been nice to have left the flowers at a neighbors instead of outside in the heat. They redid the arrangement without question and re delivered the flowers Resolved with complete satisfaction
Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I had to change the date of delivery to the day after ordering and they were able to make the change without any problems. Great service!
Date: Mar 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

I would like to thank you for provided my girlfriend an excellent display! I ordered the fruit basket, flowers, and another basket with cheese, etc. I am away in the Warzone and I spoke with a rep from the West Palm beach florist before. He ensured me they would make it special as I have been away for a long time. She really loved it. Thank you so much again.
Date: Mar 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers looked beautiful. Our friend sent a photo. Our order was originally left at the Bear Lake gate and our friend never received it. The "5" rating rests primarily on the courtesy & willingness of a staff member two days later to guarantee that a new arrangement would be sent and the flowers delivered properly. For resolving this problem readily and effectively, I am grateful and will not hesitate to turn to Flowers to Go should we have a future order in the West Palm Beach area. Thank you.
Date: Mar 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Outstanding
Date: Mar 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service. Very reliable, keep up the good work!
Date: Mar 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I call them about a small problem that I had and the correction was made the next day. Great Customer Services
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wow - Emmy and Robert - the owners - are the absolutely nicest people we know in the flower business, We have been their customer since they did an awesome job of providing flowers for our wedding in 2010. Their service was great and their pricing was the best we could find in West Palm Beach, FL. Oh - by the way - their arrangements are beautiful !! Dave + Cindy Doty
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

my mother loved her lilies. they came as buds which was great as she has really enjoyed watching them open. she loved the square vase too! the people were friendly and responsive when i called to check on my online order. i will use flowers to go again!
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Delivery man was friendly and couldn't be nicer but I think the flowers will not make it through the week. They were pretty much opened by the time I got them. Very beautiful though and arrangement was nice. Will see how long they last. Have added new water, etc. Ask me again next week. If they last more than 5 days I will be happy.
Date: Feb 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: QC

everything was perfect.
Date: Feb 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

We received several arrangements of flowers for my sister-in-laws funeral and the flowers were absolutely beautiful. Flowers-To-Go customized the flowers to meet the needs of the occasion and they were well received by the family. The arrangements they put together had a beautiful array of various flowers and designed to meet this personal need. It helped to brighten the spirits of the family. They were very timely having the arrangements when they were needed- very reliable and timely. Thank you Flowers-To-Go!! The Medellin Family
Date: Jan 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I just wanted to say that your flowers are the freshest and most beautiful flowers that I have ever received. My husband is so very pleased that he plans to make your business the only one to use from now on. You, your wife and your entire staff have made the precious gift I received so extra special. Thank you.
Date: Jan 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

We were not at the house when flowers were delivered. Thankfully they were left at the front door. These were ordered from family from Canada. Family were very pleased to find out they were left at the front door. Very nice assortment of flowers in a vase.
Date: Jan 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Friendly & speedy service. Beautiful flowers. Very satisfy with the quality and service from Flowers To Go. Thank you!
Date: Jan 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I NEVER ORDERED FLOWERS OVER THE INTERNET BEFORE SO I WAS A BIT SQEPTICAL-BUT I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH YOUR PRODUCT- IT WAS EVERYTHING YOUR COMPACNY PROMISED- FRESH,AND VIBRANT- YOUR SIGHT WAS EASY TO MANUVER- I WOULD ORDER AGAIN
Date: Jan 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I NEVER ORDERED FLOWERS OVER THE INTERNET BEFORE SO I WAS A BIT SQEPTICAL-BUT I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH YOUR PRODUCT- IT WAS EVERYTHING YOUR COMPACNY PROMISED- FRESH,AND VIBRANT- YOUR SIGHT WAS EASY TO MANUVER- I WOULD ORDER AGAIN
Date: Jan 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I NEVER ORDERED FLOWERS OVER THE INTERNET BEFORE SO I WAS A BIT SQEPTICAL-BUT I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH YOUR PRODUCT- IT WAS EVERYTHING YOUR COMPACNY PROMISED- FRESH,AND VIBRANT- YOUR SIGHT WAS EASY TO MANUVER- I WOULD ORDER AGAIN
Date: Jan 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: QC

Delivery was made in a timely manner and the flowers were pretty !
Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have ordered sevferal arrangements from Flowers to Go over the past year and not been dissapointed once! This place has the best prices around and the flowers seem to last the longest as well!!
Date: Dec 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

they turned up looking beautiful. Job well done.
Date: Oct 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were delivered in a timely manner but looked nothing like the picture on the website.
Date: Sep 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

When I watered the plant the water came out of the botttom of the basket. I thought the basket which was lined with plastic would prevent that. Now I have to take the plant out of the basket every time I water. Maybe I was expected the basket to be sealed and that was an unrealistic expectation. Loved the plant and it looks very healthy with a good root system Thanks
Date: Sep 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

thank you for the longest and freshest flowers ive ever seen..it was a short notice delivery bt it arrived quick..you guys are awesome!
Date: Aug 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Thank you for the short notice delivery to my daughter. She loved the flowers!
Date: Aug 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you very much. She loved the orchid! I appreciate you finding a unique one. It did the trick. Andi Lee
Date: Jul 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Just talked to my sister, Nancy Cochrane, in West Palm Beach, Fl and she was thrilled with the flowers !!!!!!! Thank you so much for the quick delivery and beautiful arrangement... you did good, Bob !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Will be doing business again with you again.......... Jane Beloin
Date: Jul 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

This note has been a long time coming. Thank you for your very generous, continuous gift of beautiful flowers every week. I cannot begin to explain how much it lifts my spirits coming home to your beautiful arrangements every week. They truely bring a smile to my face. You are so kind and compassionate to do such a wonderful thing for Dave and I. We are both so thankful God has brought you into our lives.
Date: Jul 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I wanted to be sure you know how incredibly blessed Todd and I, as well as our whole office, are by the flowers you send us each week. We feel so indulged! I am especially partial to having flowers in my home and office and often use them in meetings and events we have! They tend to travel with me, so I am very grateful! You are so generous and thoughtful. We appreciate you. May the Lord reflect your kindness tenfold!
Date: Jul 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers to go is the best.The beautiful flower arrangement for my father was greatly appreciated. Thanks a lot Emmy. God bless.
Date: Apr 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

From: "Phylis Girone" Date: April 5, 2012 12:44:44 PM EDT To: "'Flowers To Go'" Subject: RE: Delivery Confirmation THANK YOU FOR YOUR EMAIL. I RECEIVED A CALL FROM CONNIE FRANCIS. THE DESCRIPTION OF WHAT YOU SENT WAS EXACTLY WHAT I HOPED FOR. THANK YOU! PHYLIS GIRONE -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- From: Flowers To Go [mailto:rhjuska@ftgflorist.com] Sent: Wednesday, April 04, 2012 5:30 PM To: phylisgirone@gmail.com Subject: Delivery Confirmation Your order # 42109/1 for MS. CONNIE FRANCIS was delivered on: 4/4/2012 We strive to deliver premium flowers and gifts and appreciate the trust you place in us to take care of the meaningful moments in your life. If you have any questions about your order, or would like to place another order with us, please call us at (800) 460-1434 or visit us online at http://www.ftgflorist.com and we will be happy to help you. Thank you again and we look forward to working with you in the future. Flowers To Go 1601 N Military Trail West Palm Beach, FL 33409 (561)684-1001 http://www.ftgflorist.com/
Date: Mar 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

I called at last minute for flowers for my mom. My mom told me they were very pretty and she could not believe how long they lasted. Their delivery driver explained how to use the flower food that was sent with the flowers. I will use Flowers To Go from now on.
Date: Oct 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Emmie is the best - super attention to detail - awesomely great prices - gorgeous flowers - thanks for making our wedding and our lives better !! God Bless !!!
Date: Sep 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars by kamis313 09/21/2010 I ordered flowers from them for my mom
Date: Aug 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great Customer Service! Longest lasting flowers I have ever ordered. I will recommend to all my friends.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To West Palm Beach, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Pinterest Twitter Yelp Youtube

FLOWERS TO GO
1601-B North Military Trail
West Palm Beach, FL. 33409
Local: (561) 684-1001

All prices shown in US dollars


myfsn01-at

GJ Events


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase